You can delete certain saved clips stored on the Clips page. Deleting a clip removes it from the Clips page to help with organization and clutter.
You can currently delete only Bookmark clips.
A Bookmark clip is created when you save a clip directly from the video player (for more information on saving a clip, click here):
Once the clip has been saved, it automatically appears as a Bookmark clip on the Clips page, as shown in the following image:
How to Delete a Clip
To delete a clip:
Select the "more options" button (three dots) in a clip.
Select the Delete... button.
Confirm that you want to delete the clip.
Once the clip has been deleted, it is removed from the Clips page.
You may not see the Delete... option if you are not the original creator of the clip, or you do not have the permission on your account to create private clips. Please reach out to our Support team if you saved a clip to the Clips page but do not see the Delete option.
It is possible to recover a deleted clip. Please reach out to our Support team if you want to recover a deleted clip.
If you delete a clip, note that the clip is no longer accessible via URL if you previously had shared any links to the clip.