To delete a widget from the Dashboard page:
Select the more options icon (three dots) next to the widget heading.
From the dropdown menu, select Delete. Please note that you cannot undo this action.
Hide a Widget
You can a hide widget so that only you (or another person logged in to Solink with your email address) can view it.
It may also be helpful to hide a widget if you do not want to see it on the Dashboard page at the moment, but do not want to delete it. To hide a widget, select the more options icon (three dots) next to the widget title and select Hide:
To re-display a widget that has been hidden:
Select All at the top of the page. This displays all widgets, including hidden widgets:
Hidden widgets are displayed with a + icon. To re-display a hidden widget, click anywhere in the widget panel. The widget is viewable again as long as the + no longer appears: